Book your room
Arrival
Nights
Guests
Rooms
Children
Book A Table

Fairytale of New York

We’ll transport you to a magical scene with our 2018 Christmas theme, Fairytale of New York.

View the party night menu here

• Arrival from 7.00 pm
• Dinner served at 7.45pm
• Casinos and dancing from 9.45 pm
• Midnight snacks from Midnight
• Carriages at 1.00am


Disco Night

Tuck into a fabulous three-course meal with coffee. After you’ve enjoyed the festive feast, make your way to the dance floor with some swingin’ and shufflin’ at the disco.

• Arrival from 7.00 pm
• Dinner served at 7.45pm
• Dancing from 9.45 pm
• Carriages at 1.00am

*Disco nights do not include arrival drink, midnight snacks or casino tables

To book or for more information please contact the Events Team
Call - 01454 201090
Email - events@aztechotelbristol.co.uk

Prices are per person and include VAT at the current rate.

Stay the Night

Why not stay over, with no worries about taxis and a leisurely start to the morning after including the use of the Spa and breakfast.

Single Room - £90.00
Double/Twin Room - £110.00

Or stay over at our sister property Lodge at Bristol for £75.00 room only.

To book a room please call Reservations on 01454 201090

View our terms and conditions

Dates & Prices
  • Saturday 1st December – £45.00 – Fairytale of New York
  • Thursday 6th December – £46.00 – Fairytale of New York
  • Friday 7th December – £55.00 – Fairytale of New York
  • Saturday 8th December – £55.00 - Fairytale of New York
  • Thursday 13th December – £40.00 - Fairytale of New York
  • Friday 14th December – £55.00 – Fairytale of New York
  • Saturday 15th December – £55.00 - Fairytale of New York
  • Thursday 20th December – £40.00 - Fairytale of New York
  • Friday 21st December – £50.00 - Fairytale of New York
  • Saturday 22nd December – £50.00 - Fairytale of New York
  • Saturday 5th January 2019 – £40.00 - Fairytale of New York
  • Friday 30th November – £30.00 - Disco Night
  • Sunday 2nd December – £30.00 - Disco Night
  • Sunday 9th December – £30.00 - Disco Night
  • Sunday 16th December – £30.00 - Disco Night
  • Monday 17th December – £30.00 - Disco Night
  • Tuesday 18th December – £30.00 - Disco Night
  • Wednesday 19th December – £30.00 - Disco Night
  • Sunday 23rd December – £30.00 - Disco Night
  • Friday 4th January 2019 – £30.00 - Disco Night